Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-28
I called the Moss Boss. They answered with excellent customer service! When I set my appointment, the crew showed up on time and got right to work. They did everything I asked and more at a great price. I'd definitely would refer to anyone their services.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-30
All I can say is amazing. The did a absolute splendid job on my house and they were super flexible and very kind. They did a great job picking up and made sure my flower beds were covered. Thanks to the MOSS BOSS GANG!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-30
They did absolutely amazing
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-31
I don't know how you would find anyone better..on time, good price, excellent job, and good clean up. I would recommend and refer them anytime.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-21
I had my house washed once before by another company and it was okay but today I had it washed by The Moss Boss and am absolutely thrilled. The 2 woman team that did my house made my 15 year-old vinyl siding look new. They cleaned the gutters, got the pine needles off the roof and then did an excellent job cleaning all the debris off the sidewalk, driveway and yard. I highly recommend The Moss Boss.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-05
Very happy with the service and the price and the crew was pretty darn nice also. Did a great job on my house, windows and gutters and cleaned up after themselves.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-18
You folks exceeded all our expectations today. Out roof is beautiful and the cleanup was spectacular. The deck looks like new. We would recommend your team to anyone. Bob and Bonnie
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-29
Great job on my siding and roof!!! Professional and punctual and I would highly recommend them!!! Thank you!!!!